Governance

The club is entirely run by volunteers. Our committee meets several times a year to discuss the management and running of the club. The current portfolio holders are listed below (last update 2 May 2018) . The generic committee@hitchinnomads.cc should reach most, if not all of the following.

Portfolio holders

Chair – Meline Fletcher
chair@hitchinnomads.cc

Vice Chair – Nick Senechal

Club Captain  – John Watson
captain@hitchinnomads.cc

Membership and Club Secretary – Ross Thomson
committee@hitchinnomads.cc

Treasurer – James McPherson
treasurer@hitchinnomads.cc

Road Race Secretary – David Rickels
roadrace@hitchinnomads.cc

Time Trial Secretary – Julian Pegg
timetrials@hitchinnomads.cc

Club Run Co-ordinator – Phil George
clubruns@hitchinnomads.cc

Welfare Officer – Tom Morris
welfare@hitchinnomads.cc

Youth – Nick Senechal
coaching@hitchinnomads.cc

Editor, Nomads News – Sue Clifford-Smith
editor@hitchinnomads.cc

Records Officer – Nigel Wilson

Kit Administrator – Catherine Jones
kit@hitchinnomads.cc

Web Site Administration – James Gomm, Steve Austin, Nick Hickman, Phil George
webmaster@hitchinnomads.cc

Advertisements

One thought on “Governance

  1. Pingback: Hitchin Nomads Cycling Club | 2014 Subscriptions and New Member offer

Comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s