The club is entirely run by volunteers. Our committee meets several times a year to discuss the management and running of the club. The current portfolio holders are listed below (last update 2 May 2018).

Portfolio Holders

  • Chair – Meline Fletcher
  • Vice Chair – Nick Senechal
  • Club Captain  – John Watson
  • Membership and Club Secretary – Ross Thomson
  • Treasurer – James McPherson
  • Road Race Secretary – David Rickels
  • Time Trial Secretary – Julian Pegg
  • Club Run Co-ordinator – Phil George
  • Welfare Officer – Tom Morris
  • Youth – Nick Senechal
  • Editor, Nomads News – Sue Clifford-Smith
  • Records Officer – Nigel Wilson
  • Kit Administrator – Catherine Jones
  • Web Site Administration – Phil George, Steven King

1 Comment

  1. Hi Angela, have you had a response via email? We’ve had to skip a recent Steady ride owing to poor weather but we do have a group going out at that sort of pace fairly regularly. Our first few rides of the year go off at 9:30 but usual time is 9:00. You can see our Facebook page for more details:

Comments are closed.