Briercliffe 10 – 6 August 2019

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials – Under its rules and regulations.

Event Sec, Sign On & Reporter: Nick Hickman (Team
Principal Time Keeper: Paul Riley
Assistant Time Keeper: Frank  Turner
Prop: Steve Smith
Club TT Sec: Julian Pegg

This event used the 1U/10B “Roadworks 10” course.

Hitchin Nomads Competition

Women: Ingrid Matthews 26:49; Catherine Jones 27:46

Men: Andy Saunders 23:51; Scott Horwood 25:07; Chris Batt 25:45; Ross Thomson 26:19; John Curtin 26:36; Paul Wright 27:12; Roger Taylor 27:17; Stephen Oliver 28:30; Chris Corney 28:59; David Summerell 29:20; David Heath 29:32

Next Event

18:30 Tuesday 13th August – Briercliffe 10 using the same 1U/10B “Roadworks 10” course again.  Leanne Cutler will be Event Sec – look out for her call for entries and crew on the Club’s Facebook Group.