Five for Clive – 4 June 2019

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials – Under its rules and regulations

Principal Time Keeper and Event Secretary: Leanne Cutler
Prop: Paul Riley
Club Time  Trial  Secretary: Julian Pegg
Reporter: Nick Hickman (TSE)

Hitchin Nomads Competition

Women: Emily Varley 14:35
Men: Paul Abraham 12:58; Adrian Matthew 13:03

Private Time Trials

Nick Hickman (Team 13:11; Lindz Barral (unattached) 13:15

Next Event

19:00 Tuesday 11 June 2019 – Dave Gudgin 25 (round 3 of 4) using the standard 1U/25 course.