Briercliffe 10 – 7 May 2019

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials – under its rules and regulations.

Principal Time Keeper and Event Secretary: Leanne Cutler
Assistant Time Keeper  and  Course  Inspection:  Nick Hickman
Prop: Paul Riley
Club TT Secretary: Julian Pegg

Hitchin Nomads Competition

Women: Emily Varley 28:39
Men: Tom Weir 24:28; Adrian Matthew 25:45; Paul Abraham 26:01; Steve Robinson 26:14; Rob Fox 26:25; Andrew Hardy 27:07; Nigel Tooke 27:14; Olly Oxton 28:26; Brian Ruggles 29:04; Chris Corney 30:35; Stephen Oliver 30:54; James Neesom 32:43

Private Time Trials

Luke Danckert (Army Cycling); 23:34; Sam Hayes (Team 25:01; Mick Case (Beds Road RT) 25:51; Bob Wright (CC Ashwell) 28:14; Graham Laming (Beds Road CC) 28:31

Next Event

19:00 Tuesday 14th May – Dave Gudgin 25 using the 1U/25 course.